948 Shetter Ave , Jacksonville Beach, Florida 32250

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
904-236-4110

Mosquito Joe OF THE FIRST COAST Reviews

70 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Kell

Bryan M
Jan 18, 2019

Great service and it works!

Judith L
Dec 17, 2018

No mosquitoes !! Thank you so much !! It was perfect !! 😊

Brenda M
Nov 23, 2018

Love the follow up! You really listen and respond immediately to work w us on our pest control strategy!

Julie L
Nov 19, 2018

Thanks for a job well done! We were virtually mosquito free all summer long and into fall.

Marty P
Nov 05, 2018

Really great service!

James W
Oct 08, 2018

I love the communication and the results are phenomenal...once again, thank you for making my outside space enjoyable.

Gaye A
Oct 08, 2018

I have tried another company for getting rid of mosquitos and it didn't work out very well. I love Mosquito Joe's they do a great job and rid the nasty mosquitos, I just wish it was not so expensive.

Sandy S
Oct 07, 2018

I had up my service to every two weeks cause of the heavy rain. The manager was In Constant contact during that time to make sure the mosquitoes weren’t coming back and went out and did a thorough check to make sure no nesting spots I might have missed. This group cares about if the customer is happy!!!!

Steven L
Oct 07, 2018

It worked ❤️❤️❤️❤️Yea we can use the backyard again

Staci C
Oct 03, 2018