5151 Sunbeam Rd., #13, Jacksonville, Florida 32257

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
904-236-4110

Mosquito Joe OF THE FIRST COAST Reviews

42 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Mosquito Joe has definitely made outside fun again for me. I can garden morning or evening without worrying about mosquito bites. For the two years I have used this service I haven’t seen a single mosquito. I never would have dreamed it could be that effective.

Sue D
Sep 16, 2018

Kelly the gentleman that comes and sprays is the consummate professional

Bryan M
Sep 15, 2018

My 89 year old mother moved in with us 2 months ago and is spending time outside each evening with us. She knows there are no worries about being bitten by a mosquito. She is loving being outside and I am loving spending time outside with her. Thanks Mosquito Joes!

Jayne S
Sep 07, 2018

I love Mosquito Joe

Jay L
Aug 28, 2018

Notable improvement! We used to not be able to set foot on our grass with our dogs without being bit multiple times. After the very first service I was bite free! I also appreciate the integrity of our technician who showed up as it was starting to rain one day and could not see his way clear to do the treatment knowing it would be compromised. Very impressed!

Julie L
Aug 06, 2018

If only you could spray for humidity😂😂

Ron A
Aug 05, 2018

We absolutely love our service! It is so nice to not be bombarded by the flying buzz in your ears demons!!! THANKS, JOE!!

Marty P
Aug 04, 2018

Loved the service and the mosquitos just went away! We would recommend this service to others in our area.

Sue A
Jun 19, 2018

I’m extremely pleased with your service. Even with all this rain not a mosquito in sight. I can enjoy my garden in the relative cool of the evening without worrying about being eaten alive by mosquitos!

Sue D
Jun 04, 2018

Great friendly and professional service - THANK YOU!

John F
May 29, 2018