5151 Sunbeam Rd., #13, Jacksonville, Florida 32257

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
904-236-4110

Mosquito Joe OF THE FIRST COAST Reviews

568 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Awesome service. Thank you

Paul A
Jul 08, 2018

I’m very pleased with the results of the product and the promptness of getting back to me with any concerns. Thank you and I can sit outside every evening with no problem of mosquitoes eating us alive. Happy Customer

Gaye A
Jun 28, 2018

No more mosquitoes in our yard means we get outside more often!

Holly D
Jun 26, 2018

Everyone has always been so helpful in getting the mosquitos under control and educating us on everything. Heidi is always especially helpful. Thank you all so much! Tamika

Tamika N
Jun 25, 2018

Makes a big difference for us living on the water!

Kate B
Jun 19, 2018

Loved the service and the mosquitos just went away! We would recommend this service to others in our area.

Sue A
Jun 19, 2018

On your last visit, you made me feel like you cared and wanted to make sure I was cared for.

Frank C
Jun 13, 2018

Service has resulted in no mosquitoes for two years now. Service is consistent with great follow up.

Adam R
Jun 12, 2018

Great people, and good service. They always follow up and do all they can to help accommodate. We haven’t seen a mosquito for a few weeks even after rain. We live near a preserve so if they can keep the mosquitos away, they’re be able to help just about anyone!

Kevin E
Jun 04, 2018

I’m extremely pleased with your service. Even with all this rain not a mosquito in sight. I can enjoy my garden in the relative cool of the evening without worrying about being eaten alive by mosquitos!

Sue D
Jun 04, 2018