5151 Sunbeam Rd., #13, Jacksonville, Florida 32257

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
904-236-4110

Mosquito Joe OF THE FIRST COAST Reviews

56 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Thanks for a job well done! We were virtually mosquito free all summer long and into fall.

Marty P
Nov 05, 2018

Really great service!

James W
Oct 08, 2018

I love the communication and the results are phenomenal...once again, thank you for making my outside space enjoyable.

Gaye A
Oct 08, 2018

I have tried another company for getting rid of mosquitos and it didn't work out very well. I love Mosquito Joe's they do a great job and rid the nasty mosquitos, I just wish it was not so expensive.

Sandy S
Oct 07, 2018

I had up my service to every two weeks cause of the heavy rain. The manager was In Constant contact during that time to make sure the mosquitoes weren’t coming back and went out and did a thorough check to make sure no nesting spots I might have missed. This group cares about if the customer is happy!!!!

Steven L
Oct 07, 2018

It worked ❤️❤️❤️❤️Yea we can use the backyard again

Staci C
Oct 03, 2018

I've been really pleased with the service, the serviceman who comes out and the result! So nice to go outside and not get eaten alive. I use the natural spray so it won't hurt the butterflies and bees.

Sheryl W
Sep 26, 2018

Mosquito Joe has definitely made outside fun again for me. I can garden morning or evening without worrying about mosquito bites. For the two years I have used this service I haven’t seen a single mosquito. I never would have dreamed it could be that effective.

Sue D
Sep 16, 2018

Kelly the gentleman that comes and sprays is the consummate professional

Bryan M
Sep 15, 2018

My 89 year old mother moved in with us 2 months ago and is spending time outside each evening with us. She knows there are no worries about being bitten by a mosquito. She is loving being outside and I am loving spending time outside with her. Thanks Mosquito Joes!

Jayne S
Sep 07, 2018